Skip to content

About

We feel passionate about facilitating a strong bee population in our district.

Our Mission is to

  • Share beekeeping knowledge and skills
  • Support new and experienced beekeepers
  • Promote hobby beekeeping and bee-friendly gardens

 

Volunteering

Your local beekeeping club is run by volunteers that have a love for all things bees. Once you have become a club member you may choose to join in to volunteer at stalls and other events. No particular level of beekeeping knowledge is required to volunteer. Simply join in, help out, have fun, meet likeminded people, and gain beekeeping knowledge on the go. 

 

Postal Address

PO Box 1120
Goulburn NSW 2580

 

General Information

info@goulburnbeekeepers.asn.au

 

Committee 2022/23

Renate Barrett (President) 

Goulburn.president@beekeepers.asn.au

John Scott

(Vice President & Biosecurity Officer)

Goulburn.vp@beekeepers.asn.au 

Goulburn.biosecurity@beekeepers.asn.au

Simon Christopher (Secretary)

Goulburn.secretary@beekeepers.asn.au

Rose Nixon

(Treasurer)

Goulburn.treasurer@beekeepers.asn.au

Jane Suttle

(Membership Officer)

Goulburn.membership@beekeepers.asn.au

Sandra Mason

(Editor)

Goulburn.editor@beekeepers.asn.au

Michelle White (Committee Member)

Goulburn.committee2@beekeepers.asn.au

 

 

GDBC Constitution - please click on the below link to view document

Goulburn District Beekeepers Club Inc Constitution 2022